EPIC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Plz Register on the site to apply/view and others.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hai everyone!

Go down 
+2
Wriven
Yinng
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Yinng

Yinng

Hai everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Hai everyone!   Hai everyone! EmptyTue Apr 14, 2009 2:45 pm

I know some of you, and even those I know I don't really know much about you guys.

Bonie and I joined the guild very recently, and we'd like to know who we're going to be playing with!

Information will not be resold rofl!

I'll start! I'm soon 23, went to college, then went to welding school, and now I'm a welder! Smile I'll let Bonie tell her story... it's much more interesting Very Happy

What about the rest of you?
Back to top Go down
Wriven

Hai everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hai everyone!   Hai everyone! EmptyTue Apr 14, 2009 3:35 pm

I'm 26. I gradauted from the University of Michigan with a bachelor's in Anthropology. Currently living in Philadelphia. I tried to get my g/f to play this game and failed Sad My ingame char is Kobowan. I raided with you two the other night and yall did well Smile Glad to have you on board!
Back to top Go down
Bodaren

Hai everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hai everyone!   Hai everyone! EmptyTue Apr 14, 2009 3:39 pm

Well my name is Tom, and am currently a sophomore at the local community college. I got accepted into Colorado State University, California State at San Berdino, and California State at Dominguez Hills. I'm still waiting to hear back from the University of Vermont, which is my first choice. Other than that, i work at 2 pizza places, i'm 19 and have been playing WoW on and off since it first came out.
Back to top Go down
Elbereth

Elbereth

Hai everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hai everyone!   Hai everyone! EmptyTue Apr 14, 2009 10:42 pm